Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candice Swiger

Candice Swiger

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Swiger
"Great agency and always very helpful every time I call! Katie helped me find all the discounts for my 16 yo son that we recently added to our plan!"
Profile photo of A Hammonds

A Hammonds

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Hammonds
"Kaila English has always been a joy to work with in all our experiences in recent history. She is fast, knowledgeable and always takes care of us as if we are family while delivering with excellent customer service. Lad Drago has a valuable asset on his team!"
Profile photo of Johnny Appleseed

Johnny Appleseed

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Appleseed
"Antonio is a great guy and helped me with all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Heath Vester

Heath Vester

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Vester
"Antonio was so helpful and kind to answer any question I had. He was knowledgeable and easy to follow! Highly recommend Lad Drago insurance!"
Profile photo of Jason Sikes

Jason Sikes

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sikes
"Worked with Sarah and she was fantastic. Knowledgeable and enthusiastically helpful on everything I asked. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Paul Pugh

Paul Pugh

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Pugh
"I reach out to my local State Farm agent to help with a payment issue due to a problem with my debit card. Kaila assisted me and had the issue resolved within a few minutes and answered some questions I had about my driving app. She was professional and friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Charles Baugh

Charles Baugh

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Baugh
"Always a great experience dealing with the people in this office."
Profile photo of Brian Williams

Brian Williams

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Williams
"Very professional and easy to understand and explaining your options"
Profile photo of Heaven Billings

Heaven Billings

April 4, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Heaven Billings
"Loved this insurance company until rates flew up recently so had to switch :("
Profile photo of Clive Arlington

Clive Arlington

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clive Arlington
"Lad Drago's State Farm Agency is responsive, thorough and very easy to deal with regardless of the issue. I fully recommend that firm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Merryman

Amy Merryman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Merryman
"Katie is fabulous at Lad Drago’s office! She is always helpful with all of our questions! Her advisement is always appreciated to make sure we are always covered and handles all of our needs quickly!"
Profile photo of Amelia Sliwinski

Amelia Sliwinski

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Sliwinski
"Wonderful, caring and thorough staff! I would highly recommend working with these wonderful people!!"
Profile photo of Jackie S

Jackie S

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie S
"They're nice and friendly and always willing to answer any questions"
Profile photo of Kathryn Martin

Kathryn Martin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Martin
"I really couldn't be happier with my agent, Kaila English, she makes every process so easy and makes us comfortable knowing she will take care of us. In the process of bundling home and auto and couldn't do it without her."
Profile photo of Ben Cushman

Ben Cushman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Cushman
"Very Helpful! Answered all my questions and found discounts for me!"
Profile photo of Claudia Scott

Claudia Scott

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Scott
"I called State Farm Insurance so I could add my son. I have a homeowner policy & car insurance with State Farm. Talked to Kayla & we did everything on the phone. My son James set up the app & autopay. Kayla was very patient, professional & stayed with us throughout the entire phone conversation. I contacted State Farm around 4:55pm & she helped us until almost 5:30pm. I want to express my appreciation for her helping us & taking the after hours time to complete the application. Thank You Kayla & State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Cook

Ashley Cook

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cook
"Antonio was quick to help my husband and I with our auto insurance! He gave us the best price and made the entire deal easy. We will always contact Antonio and the Lad Drago team for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Kaila was very helpful, and kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Goins

James Goins

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Goins
"Kaila does a phenomenal job! She even found me extra discounts I wasn’t aware of!"
Profile photo of Regan Meadows

Regan Meadows

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Meadows
"Love Lad Drago and his team! They are always polite, professional and thorough when helping me choose the best options on whatever policy I’m needing coverage on. And, best of all, helping me save money on those policies!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"I recently reached out to Courtney at Lad Drago to ask some questions regarding my policies and it’s was such a pleasure dealing with her. Unfortunately we see more and more where customer service is lacking in todays world so it was like a breath of fresh air to have someone who you could tell was sincere in wanting to answer all your questions and help in any way she could. I would highly recommend Lad Drago and definitely recommend dealing with Courtney. I don’t normally write reviews but felt she should be recognized for going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Steven South

Steven South

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven South
"Been very pleased with Lad Drago State Farm, especially with Aaron Rea. Aaron is friendly, knowledgeable and professional; all that you can ask for in his role. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of jeanie baas

jeanie baas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanie baas
"I’ve been with this insurance carrier for about 7 years. They insure my home, cars & business. Great folks !! Great customer service. Heather is very personable & professional."
Profile photo of H Bailey

H Bailey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H Bailey
"Lots of praise to this Agency. From the Top to the Bottom...1st Class ! They take care of their clients!!!"
Profile photo of roger wheeler

roger wheeler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roger wheeler
"We decided to get a quote from Lad's office on our homeowners and auto insurance. When I called I was lucky to have spoken with Sarah Godwin. She was very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to assist me in the process of getting a quote and making the switch to State Farm without any pressure or hassle. She made this process easy!!!! Thanks so much!!!!"