Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Goins

James Goins

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Goins
"Kaila does a phenomenal job! She even found me extra discounts I wasn’t aware of!"
Profile photo of Regan Meadows

Regan Meadows

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regan Meadows
"Love Lad Drago and his team! They are always polite, professional and thorough when helping me choose the best options on whatever policy I’m needing coverage on. And, best of all, helping me save money on those policies!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"I recently reached out to Courtney at Lad Drago to ask some questions regarding my policies and it’s was such a pleasure dealing with her. Unfortunately we see more and more where customer service is lacking in todays world so it was like a breath of fresh air to have someone who you could tell was sincere in wanting to answer all your questions and help in any way she could. I would highly recommend Lad Drago and definitely recommend dealing with Courtney. I don’t normally write reviews but felt she should be recognized for going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Steven South

Steven South

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven South
"Been very pleased with Lad Drago State Farm, especially with Aaron Rea. Aaron is friendly, knowledgeable and professional; all that you can ask for in his role. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of jeanie baas

jeanie baas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanie baas
"I’ve been with this insurance carrier for about 7 years. They insure my home, cars & business. Great folks !! Great customer service. Heather is very personable & professional."
Profile photo of H Bailey

H Bailey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H Bailey
"Lots of praise to this Agency. From the Top to the Bottom...1st Class ! They take care of their clients!!!"
Profile photo of roger wheeler

roger wheeler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roger wheeler
"We decided to get a quote from Lad's office on our homeowners and auto insurance. When I called I was lucky to have spoken with Sarah Godwin. She was very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to assist me in the process of getting a quote and making the switch to State Farm without any pressure or hassle. She made this process easy!!!! Thanks so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Denise Luebker

Denise Luebker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Luebker
"Aaron Rea is wonderful! He is patient and knowledgeable and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Daniel White

Daniel White

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel White
"Aaron has been awesome and is very knowledgeable. Plan to get quotes for the rest of my insurance needs from and his office."
Profile photo of Hugh Harris

Hugh Harris

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Harris
"Aaron with Lad Drago is an awesome person super attentive! You won’t regret working with him."
Profile photo of ardella jackson

ardella jackson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ardella jackson
"Lad Drago’ and his staff is the best. They are professional and treat you like family. Always assist you as soon as you call not putting you on hold. Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Lynnette Aurand

Lynnette Aurand

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnette Aurand
"5 + Stars for this State Farm office. Kayla went above and beyond in helping us resolve a claim situation. She handled it with grace and professionalism. Very happy with this company and their service."
Profile photo of Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wilson
"Kaila was amazing and so helpful! She walked me through the entire claim process and made things so easy!"
Profile photo of Ginny Stopa

Ginny Stopa

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Stopa
"Sarah Godwin at Lad's office has been a God-send for my out of town real estate investors. Many landlord policies are extremely expensive or have limited coverage. Sarah is able to get them Top Notch coverage for a competitive price so their numbers still work as an investment."
Profile photo of Jack English

Jack English

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack English
"Courtney did an excellent job! She quickly helped us find great coverage at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Kay Cox

Kay Cox

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Cox
"I had an accident last year and totaled my van. I could not have asked for State Farm to be more attentive and quick about helping me out. Had a check and a new car quick! ESPECIALLY CODY! What a sweetheart! Always on top of things - return calls, help with policies, etc. The phone operators are kind and respectful even if I’m not my usual happy self or concerned about a problem. Thank you Lad Drago for hiring “The Best”!"
Profile photo of Amy Slade

Amy Slade

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Slade
"Best Customer Service ever. They also beat my old car insurance prices. I highly recommend Lad and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Allison

Ryan Allison

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Allison
"Lad and his team are very attentive and engaged to providing the best insurance, mortgage and investment opportunities to my wife and I. If you want good customer service I would advise you to look no further than Lad and his team."
Profile photo of Clayton Lavallet

Clayton Lavallet

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Lavallet
"Absolutely the best insurance company and office to go too! High key recommend"
Profile photo of lucy loo

lucy loo

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucy loo
"If you are looking for an insurance agent, this is the place to go. They are so nice and patient. I know nothing about insurance and they know everything about insurance. They also have great rates. Not to mention, Lad Drago is a pretty cool name."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"Well, my previous agent Bob Cummins passed away. My family had done business with him for decades! But Lad Drago and his staff were understanding and professional! A new insurance family! You can't go wrong!"
Profile photo of The Redline Guy

The Redline Guy

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Redline Guy
"The entire team at Lad Drago State Farm are wonderful! They have been more than helpful recently as I have needed their assistance both personally and for my business and they have out performed all expectations! Best insurance group out there!"
Profile photo of Ed Zamora

Ed Zamora

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Zamora
"Excellent service and support. Exactly what you want from a local office."
Profile photo of Paul Roig

Paul Roig

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Roig
"Everyone @ Lad Drago insurance has always been professional and timely in assisting me with anything I need. Thank you all for everything that you do to better serve your customers!"
Profile photo of James Zapata

James Zapata

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Zapata
"I’m giving this five stars to Kaila and Kaila only. She’s the only one that deserves the five stars. She is 100% the best! Knows how to do her job fast, efficiently, friendly. She is teaching me things I never knew about my policy. Hands-down whatever insurance company she works for I will follow her. I can’t say how amazing of a job she’s done with my birds nest of a policy before she got a hold of it. Lad is lucky to have her, and she deserves a pay raise. Everybody else is in the office is fine, but will never be who Kaila is. A+ to Kaila!"