Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lad Drago

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lad Drago

5 out of 5 (367 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Green

Tina Green

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Sarah spent an hour with me on the phone reviewing my options. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Young

John Young

July 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Lana Gauthier

Lana Gauthier

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team always goes above and beyond to help with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lauren Powers

Lauren Powers

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive..communication effective via email, text, phone calls, app, etc. Returns my phone call within minutes. Pleased overall."
Profile photo of Rachel Curtis

Rachel Curtis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was such a pleasure to work with! He was polite, professional and knowledgeable of the situation. Would recommend working with Cody to anyone!"
Profile photo of Missy McFeely

Missy McFeely

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Missy was wonder and helped me get my new 4Runner put on the insurance within minutes!"
Profile photo of Kim Bousson

Kim Bousson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phy-sique Fitness

Phy-sique Fitness

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our home and auto insurance with Lad and his team. Always professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Wesley Duggar

Wesley Duggar

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always impressed by Lad and his very kind, knowledgeable staff! Great people to work with. Customer service is still alive and well here."
Profile photo of Lynette Patterson

Lynette Patterson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Customer Service that I have consistently received from this location has been exceptional. I've been treated with kindness and respect and they have promptly addressed all my needs/requests."
Profile photo of The Spulers

The Spulers

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Goodloe

Travis Goodloe

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hope Mitchell

Hope Mitchell

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Lad since as long as I can remember for ALL my insurance needs. He and his staff are not only knowledgable but, polite and they care about you! I couldn't ask for better representatives for my needs."
Profile photo of sammie freeman

sammie freeman

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Roig

Paul Roig

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone @ Lad Drago insurance has always been professional and timely in assisting me with anything I need. Thank you all for everything that you do to better serve your customers!"
Profile photo of Jason Byrd

Jason Byrd

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance hands down. They always go above and beyond !!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Gardner

Christopher Gardner

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terri Smith

Terri Smith

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Cole-Tyson has been the best for over 6 years now. I can call her and she handles everything for us. We love everyone at Lad Drago State Farm Insurance. They make our insurance needs to simple. Call them today. ☀️☀️☀️"
Profile photo of Melanie Behel

Melanie Behel

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaila was so helpful with all of my questions. She's awesome!"
Profile photo of Emily Dunn

Emily Dunn

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaila Gray at Lad Drago has been the best of help-- her care, concern, and initiative to help me after my car accident has been unmatched. I have experienced exceptional support from Kaila and cannot recommend her highly enough!"
Profile photo of Lisa B

Lisa B

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been through a few car insurance companies in my day but this particular branch of state farm went above and beyond to meet my insurance needs, kaila always gives great service and takes care of us quickly. Thanks State farm"
Profile photo of Joey Carmack

Joey Carmack

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Meads-Leahy

Susan Meads-Leahy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was amazing! She went so for our of her way to find me a tow it truly couldng believe it! Lad Drank State Farm are they best insurers we have ever experienced...client for life."
Profile photo of Susan Spivey

Susan Spivey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla at this office is great. so sweet, so efficient and so professional."
Profile photo of Dorothy Harris

Dorothy Harris

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, professional staff and agent. Our family has been insured with Lad for the past 10 years or so. They have always been available and ready to help with our needs. I highly recommend them."